The Attack of the can of Pineapple Juice…

Well, today I was sitting on the couch trying to ignore the bickering going on around me. My sister got up and asked if I would like a drink, since she was getting one for herself. I asked if she would get me a can of Pineapple juice. You know the cute little cans?

2015/03/img_3344.jpg

That cute little can of deliciousness attacked me. My sister came back into the room, and instead of handing me the can; she whipped the can at me. After realizing a can of pineapple juice was flying towards my face, the clumsy me attempted to catch it…
However, I missed and the can made pretty hard contact with my upper lip. I could instantly taste blood in my mouth and was terrified that a tooth was knocked out. Luckily, the blood was just from my tooth hitting my lip and from the gums around my teeth. To make it even better, I also have a fat lip…
Everyone laughed at me when the pineapple juice can attacked my face… However, I didn’t find it very funny then, it is kind of amusing to answer the question “what did you do to your lip?” with “I was attacked by a can of pineapple juice…”

Hope this was as amusing to you guys as it was to my family as it happened….

Leave a Reply

