Fullmetal Alchemist

Okay, my one friend has always been watching anime. I never knew how amazing it really was until I started to watch Fullmetal Alchemist. I absolutely love the plot and, of course, the characters. I now have a huge list of must watch anime and much read manga. I never thought that they would be so good, but they absolutely are.

Anybody out there watch anime or read manga and have any suggestions? I am definitely open to all suggestions. To be honest I am super siked to hear some of the suggestions.

Oh… And if anybody else absolutely loves fullmetal Alchemist, please comment your favorite episode!! šŸ™‚ Thanks!

6 thoughts on “Fullmetal Alchemist

  1. hey, it’s me! I’m so glad there’s another person who loves fullmetal alchemist like i do! I have NO IDEA which episode could possibly be my favorite, but the first one that comes to my mind is the one where Al doubts his existence and the brothers fight on the rooftop to reaffirm their existence! Loved the brotherly love! Ed is probably my favorite character! Have you seen the movies yet? I LOVE Conqueror of ‘Shamballa’ which follows the original anime (i’m not sure if words can express how much i love it!) as for other anime/manga, i don’t know if i told you about ‘Skip beat!’ yet. It’s really good, but the anime only shows a portion that the manga has. ask me about it and others on facebook (i hope by now you know who this is! ;D )

    • I still need to watch the movies but it is definitely on my must watch ASAP list! I am also wanting to watch black butler, fairytail, and death note… I also want to watch one that’s like orien high school or something… My favorite episode is probably the warehouse thirteen one because it is absolutely hilarious but I also like when they do the flash back episodes!!

  2. Ohh another Fullmetal Alchemist Fan! I think it’s a pretty good series. My favourite episode has to be the one where they’re on the train and Hughes is there undercover. He’s my favourite character! Where are you up to in it?

    Have you considered watching Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood?

Leave a Reply

