Weekend excitement!

So, my uncle… Going through a divorce is dating my best friends mom. As awkward as it may sound…. It’s pretty awesome. We, my two cousins, my best friend,her sister, my sister, and I have all hung out all weekend for almost a month straight.

It gives me something to look forward to each and every week. It’s just what I need.

Last weekend we played laser tag before going to Walmart at ten O clock. For those of you who have been to Walmart late at night, you know it’s pretty empty. It’s right before the real weirdos come out. We had a blast just completely messing around.

20131009-144952.jpg

20131009-145015.jpg

20131009-145028.jpg

Has anybody else ever just went picture crazy at Walmart?

Leave a Reply

