Already??

I laid down to go to sleep at 9:30 and it’s now 2:13. Not fun! When I woke up yesterday morning, I had an upset stomach and a really bad headache. I don’t like missing school, so I put on sweatpants and a sweatshirt and headed to school. By third period I was so sick, I thought I was going to be sick.
I asked to go to the nurse, and I then find out I have a fever of 101.1 (my favorite radio station, but that’s beside the point.) and have to go home. I get home at 9:20 in the morning and was in bed until around fourish. I was out of bed long enough to shower and eat before going right back to bed.
I felt slightly better and was excited that I could go back to school tomorrow. Now I’m lying here feeling ten times worse than I was yesterday… On top of an upset stomach and head ache, I have an ear ache and achey bones.
I’m in so much pain it’s crazy! I just want to sleep. This probably means no school again later today… Yay. Not!

This absolutely stinks!!!! Ugh!

Leave a Reply

