Seriously

I swear he can never work without being a total jerk!

I got home from Delgrossos amusement park…. I know childish but fun. I saw a friend I haven’t seen in forever. I was in a good mood :).

As soon as I walked through the door my dad starts freaking out!! Yelling at my mom, which makes me mad to no end. Yells at my sister and I about our rooms. Eww. It’s irritating. Our rooms weren’t even a mess, but he always seems to need something to yell about. It usually results in our rooms supposedly being a mess.

Obviously he can’t handle work. Not letting us get a snack like four hours after dinner because we just ate. Thanks for letting us starve. Great great great. :).

Rant over :).

Leave a Reply

